Teachers

Parent\Teacher conferences must be scheduled through the guidance office.

Call 729-3113 to schedule a conference.

 


At Camden Middle School, we believe in and encourage open communication between parents and teachers.
Often questions and concerns can be answered via email. Simply click on the teacher's name and a new email message will open.
 
When corresponding with teachers, please remember to include the student's full name. 
Exploratory teachers appreciate inclusion of the student's grade level. 
Exploratory teachers teach all three grade levels and have six classes each day.

GD Title Last First Email
6 Teacher Aviles Inga iaviles@camden.k12.ga.us
6 Teacher Christy Alan achristy@camden.k12.ga.us
6 Teacher Dawson Ivy Idawson@camden.k12.ga.us
6 Teacher Dubois Janet jdubois@camden.k12.ga.us
6 Teacher George Marianna mgeorge@camden.k12.ga.us
6 Teacher Gibbs India igibbs@camden.k12.ga.us
6 Teacher Howard Richard rhoward@camden.k12.ga.us
6 Teacher Kelley Patrick jpkelley@camden.k12.ga.us
6 Teacher Kolgaklis Sara seclark@camden.k12.ga.us
6 Teacher Lewis Wendy wlewis@camden.k12.ga.us
6 Teacher Lott Amanda alott@camden.k12.ga.us
6 Teacher Mudd Tyler tmudd@camden.k12.ga.us
6 Teacher Proo Aurora aproo@camden.k12.ga.us
6 Teacher Roberts Rob rroberts1@camden.k12.ga.us
6 Teacher Seymour Kylee kseymour@camden.k12.ga.us
6 Teacher Sheffield Mason msheffield@camden.k12.ga.us
6 Teacher Spencer Kara kspencer@camden.k12.ga.us
6 Teacher Weaver Rebecca rweaver@camden.k12.ga.us
7 Teacher Carpenter Carole ccarpenter@camden.k12.ga.us
7 Teacher Carpenter Tyler tcarpenter@camden.k12.ga.us
7 Teacher Companion Erin ecompanion@camden.k12.ga.us
7 Teacher Griffin La Nita lgriffin@camden.k12.ga.us
7 Teacher McCage Pamela pmccage@camden.k12.ga.us
7 Teacher Middleton Joanie jmiddleton@camden.k12.ga.us
7 Teacher Millan Zach zmillan@camden.k12.ga.us
7 Teacher Morrow Robert rmorrow@camden.k12.ga.us
7 Teacher Podrasky Clara Cpodrasky@camden.k12.ga.us
7 Teacher Rutherford Stephanie srutherford@camden.k12.ga.us
7 Teacher Simmons Bobbi bsimmons@camden.k12.ga.us
7 Teacher Stevens Sondra sstevens@camden.k12.ga.us
7 Teacher Walker David dwalker@camden.k12.ga.us
7 Teacher Watson Alicia acwatson@camden.k12.ga.us
7 Teacher Wheater Jeff jwheater@camden.k12.ga.us
7 Teacher Wilson Penny pwilson@camden.k12.ga.us
8 Teacher Belker Amanda abelker@camden.k12.ga.us
8 Teacher Bruce Christina cbruce@camden.k12.ga.us
8 Teacher Burch Jana sburch@camden.k12.ga.us
8 Teacher Carter Melissa mcarter1@camden.k12.ga.us
8 Teacher Williamson Christine cdodson@camden.k12.ga.us
8 Teacher Ellerson Kimberly KEllerson@camden.k12.ga.us
8 Teacher Fatula Stephanie sfatula@camden.k12.ga.us
8 Teacher Jackson Melissa mjackson@camden.k12.ga.us
8 Teacher Lang Mark mlang@camden.k12.ga.us
8 Teacher Godwin Kira kmichael@camden.k12.ga.us
8 Teacher Monroe Alison amonroe@camden.k12.ga.us
8 Teacher O'Brien Candice cobrien@camden.k12.ga.us
8 Teacher Rayle Steven srayle@camden.k12.ga.us
8 Teacher Shierling Hannah hshierling@camden.k12.ga.us
6,7 Teacher Boehm Natalee nboehm@camden.k12.ga.us
6,7,8 Teacher Connell Jennifer jconnell@camden.k12.ga.us
6,7,8 Teacher Rowe Mary mrowe@camden.k12.ga.us
Connections Teacher Chester Karyn kchester@camden.k12.ga.us
Connections Teacher Coats Kenneth kcoats@camden.k12.ga.us
Connections Teacher Crum Brian bcrum@camden.k12.ga.us
Connections Teacher Garcia Maribel mgarcia@camden.k12.ga.us
Connections Teacher Hall Linda lhall@camden.k12.ga.us
Connections Teacher Johnson Pamela pjohnson@camden.k12.ga.us
Connections Teacher Jones Candace cjones@camden.k12.ga.us
Connections Teacher Joyner David djoyner@camden.k12.ga.us
Connections Teacher MacArthur Thomas tmacarthur@camden.k12.ga.us
Connections Teacher Sopp Danielle dsopp@camden.k12.ga.us
Connections Teacher Stewart Susan sstewart2@camden.k12.ga.us
Connections Teacher Thomas Shawn sthomas1@camden.k12.ga.us
  Program Area Consultant Brown Dana dbrown@camden.k12.ga.us
  Athletic Director Conner Steve sconner@camden.k12.ga.us
  Guidance Counselor Walker Anueke awalker2@camden.k12.ga.us
  Speech Therapist Yeomans William wyeomans@camden.k12.ga.us
 
Powerschool Information

Powerschool Information

Teachers usually have grades entered by Wednesday for assignments due and received the previous week.
Teacher email links are included on Powerschool also.
Parent and student Powerschool login information is provided during enrollment. If you need help with your account please contact CMS guidance.
Parents have a different log on than the student and can set up the account to monitor one or more students' information with a single log in. Set up your account and proactively monitor your student's progress using Powerschool account set up information.
Powershool items showing up blue have links to more information.
Students can monitor their own grades and become responsible for tracking progress and completing missing assignments in a timely fashion.